Home » THE 10 MOST PLAYED MMORPGS GOING INTO 2022 – The Best MMOs to Start 2022 Off RIGHT!

THE 10 MOST PLAYED MMORPGS GOING INTO 2022 – The Best MMOs to Start 2022 Off RIGHT!

by eiga



Win a copy of ANY MMORPG you want! https://www.mmobyte.tv/mmobyte-2021-christmas-giveaway/
It’s difficult finding an MMORPG to devote time to. Games either don’t live up to the unrealistic hype that other people create for them, or you happen across one you genuinely enjoy and it turns out nobody else does. The game’s empty.
And with so many MMOs having come out this year: PSO2 New Genesis, Swords of Legends Online, Bless Unleashed, Crowfall, Elyon, New World. Have the top 10 most played MMOs shifted? Is there something better out there that everyone is devoting their time to? Let’s find out. Together.
Especially given next month is the beginning of 2022, and you’re going to want something big to play, right?

Watch us stream MMORPGs on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mmobyte
Follow Mrs Stix on Twitter: https://twitter.com/The_short_nurse

MMORPGs included in this list:
MapleStory: https://www.mmobyte.tv/maplestory/
Star Wars The Old Republic: https://www.mmobyte.tv/star-wars-the-old-republic/
Star Citizen:
Guild Wars 2: https://www.mmobyte.tv/guild-wars-2/
RuneScape: https://www.mmobyte.tv/runescape/
The Elder Scrolls Online: https://www.mmobyte.tv/the-elder-scrolls-online/
Black Desert Online: https://www.mmobyte.tv/black-desert-online/
New World: https://www.mmobyte.tv/new-world/
World of Warcraft
Final Fantasy XIV: https://www.mmobyte.tv/final-fantasy-xiv/

These are the 10 most played MMORPGs currently in 2021, in order of least played to most played. Again, just because they are the most played doesn’t mean they’re necessarily the best. Just that more people play them for whatever reason.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW MMOBYTE MOBILE CHANNEL ヽ(´▽`)/: http://bit.ly/2S6EHkm

Join ExitLag and play your favorite games without lag! https://exitl.ag/mmobyte

Support us by buying our official MMOBYTE MERCH:
PC store: https://www.youtube.com/c/MMOByteGames/store
Mobile store: https://teespring.com/stores/mmobyte-store

Learn more: https://www.mmobyte.tv/the-10-most-played-mmorpgs-in-2022-the-best-mmos-to-start-2022-off-right/

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
Discord – https://discord.gg/xbB2zRFzxg
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mmobyte
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MMOByte
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MMOByte
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/MMOByte/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MMOByteWeb/
Website: https://www.mmobyte.tv/
Merch: https://www.youtube.com/c/MMOByteGames/store

FOLLOW STIX ヽ(´▽`)/:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ByteStix/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bytestix/
Youtube: http://bit.ly/2S6EHkm

FOLLOW MRSSTIX ヽ(´▽`)/:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/The_short_nurse
Youtube: http://bit.ly/2xTR2vI

Thumbnail source: planetaska – https://www.reddit.com/r/blackdesertonline/comments/nxyzke/some_pictures_of_the_dark_knight_checkmate_outfit/