Home » 川普按下按钮, 香港接下来会怎样?(字幕)/王剑每日财经观察/20200527

川普按下按钮, 香港接下来会怎样?(字幕)/王剑每日财经观察/20200527

by eiga



感谢各位网友热情支持,请加入会员:
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wongkim
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UCbiPrm2zN9nZHKdTevZA/join

本期节目分析美国启动香港政策法这个核弹级别的武器后,香港时局后续发展进程。并梳理中美两国在香港问题上政策的延展过程。

更多精彩视频 :
中美关系 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZpcmtq0aV08V1f2zwkOK47E
焦点新闻观察 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZrCXj4niVYgAdkTbybJpQQR
近观习近平 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZrL1vV-NWoOr3w9mC9eh2CE
人民币汇率 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZoIOHGDb9SA6h9ImJox1XfZ
武汉疫情 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZoSVSJ5TRmf7hrgxzgPAza4
中国房地产 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_gom9iTTcZrI448Ge8QNgclHK_xrL4BO

王剑每日观察 准时播出
直播一时间: 美东:10:30,美西:07:30,北京:22:30,伦敦:15:30
直播二时间: 美东:21:00,美西:18:00,北京:09:00,伦敦:02:00
北美东部时间:
周一至周五: 直播一、直播二
周六: 直播一、会员直播
周日: 直播一
北京时间:
周二至周六: 直播一、直播二
周日: 直播一、会员直播
周一: 直播一
激赏咖啡: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728
王剑推特: https://twitter.com/wongkim728
王剑脸书: https://www.facebook.com/%E7%8E%8B%E5%89%91%E6%AF%8F%E6%97%A5%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E8%A7%82%E5%AF%9F-100354304906955
反馈电邮: [email protected]
感谢热心网友 Rong 为本期节目提供字幕。

王剑Wong Kim’s Observation
Daily on Time, Be A Part of It!
Live streaming 1: U.S. EST: 10:30, U.S. PST: 07:30, Beijing: 22:30, London: 15:30
Live streaming 2: U.S. EST: 21:00, U.S. PST: 18:00, Beijing: 09:00, London: 02:00
Please like, subscribe and click the bell icon to get new video updates!
About Kim Wong
30 Years of Professional Journalism Experience
Former Singtao Global Network CEO
Former MD of Singtao Overseas Editorial Center
Former Director of the China Desk of HK Economic Times
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wongkim
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wongkim728
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/%E7%8E%8B%E5%89%91%E6%AF%8F%E6%97%A5%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E8%A7%82%E5%AF%9F-100354304906955
Email: [email protected]